Contact Us

Altanic Transportation Inc.

R.R. #4
1448 Cedar Creek Road
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5S5
Phone: 519-740-8448
Fax: 519-740-1050
U.S. 1-888-792-5826

General Inquiries
info@altanic.ca
President
Chris Reain
chris@altanic.ca
Vice President
Kyle Reain
kyle@altanic.ca
Controller
Louise Reain
louise@altanic.ca
Safety & Compliance
Roger Douthwaite
roger@altanic.ca
Outbound Dispatch
Andrew Greig
andrew@altanic.ca
Inbound Dispatch
Jason Cripps
jason@altanic.ca
inbound@altanic.ca
Local Dispatch
Joe Pickering
joe@altanic.ca
Shop and Maintenance
Tom Julian & Hank Meems
shop@altanic.ca
Accounts Receivable
Lindsay Docker
accounts@altanic.ca
Dispatch
fleet32@altanic.ca

Driving Directions from Highway 401:

• Exit 268 East
• East on Cedar Creek Road
• Follow Cedar Creek Road for 3.8 miles and Altanic Transportation is on the left hand side.


For General Inquirers: